GENERAL TERMS OF SALE



SUPREMACY
These terms apply to any sale of products, equipment, concessions of license of software and services through DAMI.  They cannot be removed or modified only after specific provisions expressly set out or accepted in writing by DAMI. They prevail over all other contractual and commercial provisions whatever including those contained on the commercial documents of the customer. Any order made by the customer necessarily membership in these terms.

RATE
All given prices are in Euro (€) duty-free. However, these prices can be changed at any time through DAMI, without prior warning, in particular due to currency fluctuations and fluctuations in the prices of some commodities.

PRICE
The price is the only goods, it does not include delivery, installation, commissioning, the settings or other services.

CHOICE OF PRODUCTS AND ADVICE
DAMI is committed to making information available to the buyer to make the latter his choice according to his needs or desires, but in the end, DAMI will comply with the requirements of the buyer. The latter will validate his choice by signing for the order. DAMI could not suffer an affirmation of an unsuitable purchase: customer, having considered technical features of the products marketed by DAMI has under its own responsibility, and the needs of users as he has determined, brought his choice on products subject to his order, in addition, the customer, knowing only the other hardware, software and configurations used is the sole judge of the compatibility of products ordered with those used. It is up to the customer, if he is not competent to be assisted by counsel. As a supplier, our responsibility will never be held responsible for the non conformity of a product.

ORDER
A commercial proposal, a quote, a purchase order cannot be accepted through DAMI that if it is in line with the original door and present to the client through DAMI mention good for agreement, the signature, and (if possible) stamp of the buyer. Orders are saved after discounts of a deposit of 30% of the amount including all taxes. Orders of a commodity not in stock requiring a specific purchase from our suppliers, are saved after receipt of a deposit of 50% of the amount including all taxes. Administrative order forms, purchase orders of companies into account cannot be accepted through DAMI only if they are consistent with the original submitted to the client by DAMI and carry the signature and stamp of the buyer.

DELIVERY TIME
The delivery times are given for information only. Unless express written otherwise, a delay in delivery may not give right to any compensation.

DELIVERY OR COLLECTION OF THE GOODS
The place and conditions of provision of goods are defined at the time of the order. Any changes to these terms will be a supplementary written agreement which will be attached to the order of the customer. The customer will indicate on the invoice or purchase a handwritten reference materials and service delivery consistent with this Bill or that good of delivery with signature and name of the signer, stamp for administrations and businesses.

AND INSURANCE
Our material is delivered to the consignee to which it belongs to check the goods on arrival and exercise, if there is place, its recourse against the carrier, even when shipping franco peril. A package or actual shipping and insurance charges may apply for deliveries and shipments of goods, according to prior agreement.

PAYMENT
Means: transfers, withdrawals, cash, credit cards, bank checks (possibly), effects of (possibly approved) trade.  DAMI reserves the possibility of negotiating claims on customers with specialized companies. Invoices are stipulated without discount, net amount payable cash, removal or delivery. Any exception or deferral of payment is subject to a specific agreement prior to acceptance of the order. Any delay in payment will take as of right and without prior notice, the payment by the customer of a default interest equal to the legal interest rate increased by 5 points, or the maximum rate permitted by law, if this is lower.

CLAUSE OF RESERVE OF PROPERTY
Our material is subject to the clause of reserve of property. Sold materials remain the full property of DAMI until the perfect payment of the price main, fees and taxes.

RIGHTS TO USE THE SOFTWARE LICENSES
Ownership of software is ever transferred. The user cannot, in any form, whether yield them, concede them, pawning them, communicate them lend them for consideration or free or reproduce them except for backup purposes.

GUARANTEES
All our products benefit at least from the legal warranty of one year parts and labor back in our agencies. The warranty is ultimately the responsibility of the manufacturer of products and software publishers that we sell. Special conditions can be defined, in which case they appear on a contract and/or invoice. A defective material is returned to the supplier or the manufacturer, the customer bears the disadvantages of this return, DAMI is not held in an early exchange of the defective product, DAMI is not required to make a loan or a replacement rental.  DAMI cannot guarantee a return period. Costs incurred at DAMI on this occasion are the responsibility of DAMI. The buyer cannot claim any compensation.

Products must work essentially according to their technical specifications on delivery, but DAMI does not guarantee that the products and software are free from bugs, errors or incompatibilities with other hardware and software, in such a case DAMI defers responsibility on manufacturers, manufacturers or publishers. DAMI joins the customer to assert with manufacturers, builders or publishers, the interests of the end user.

Some products are sold with a warranty validation card which part is to be returned to the manufacturer or Distributor. Thus the exercise of warranty rights is done directly, by the customer from the manufacturer or Distributor. DAMI cannot substitute for this procedure in the event of no return of the card by the customer to the manufacturer or Distributor.

INTERVENTION TECHNIQUES, RESPONSIBILITY
Obligation of means and not of results. We cannot be held responsible for the direct or indirect consequences in case of loss of data or other computer files, or whatever would be the reason and the consequences.

We cannot be held responsible for the direct or indirect of our technical interventions on the equipment of our customers, in particular we cannot guarantee the outcome in terms of operation, time, price.

RETURNS MANAGEMENT
Returns part of the operation of our technical services. These conditions are developed in a document separate from these terms of sale. We are explicitly reference in addition to the above general rules below. You can get the conditions in technical services on request.  They are displayed in all points of sale

·          Guaranteed after sales service, material

Procedure: Only material paid in full with the presentation of the Bill will be taken into account under the terms of the manufacturer's warranty. Upon receipt of the equipment, a reception service voucher will be issued by the repair service, a copy will be forwarded to the customer.

·          After-sales service, hardware out of warranty

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 

SUPREMATIE
Les présentes conditions sont applicables à toute vente de produits, matériels, concessions de licence de logiciels et de services par DAMI.  Elles ne peuvent être écartées ou modifiées qu’après dispositions particulières expressément énoncées ou acceptées par écrit par DAMI. Elles prévalent sur toutes autres dispositions contractuelles et commerciales quelles qu’elles soient y compris celles figurant sur les documents commerciaux du client. Toute commande faite par le client implique obligatoirement l’adhésion aux présentes conditions.

TARIF
Tous les prix communiqués s’entendent en Euro (€) hors taxes. Ces prix peuvent cependant être modifiés à tout moment par DAMI, sans avertissement préalable, en particulier en raison des fluctuations monétaires et des fluctuations des cours de certains produits.

PRIX
Le prix est celui de la marchandise seule, il ne comprend pas la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service, les paramétrages ou autres services.

CHOIX DES PRODUITS ET CONSEILS
DAMI s'engage à apporter toutes les informations à sa disposition à l'acheteur afin que ce dernier fasse son choix en fonction de ses besoins ou de ses désirs, mais en finalité, DAMI se conformera aux exigences de l'acheteur. Ce dernier validera son choix par la signature de la commande. DAMI ne saurait souffrir d'une affirmation d'un achat inadapté : le client, ayant pris connaissance des caractéristiques techniques des produits commercialisés par DAMI a sous sa propre responsabilité, et en fonction des besoins des utilisateurs tels qu’il les a déterminés, portés son choix sur les produits faisant l’objet de sa commande, en outre, le client, connaissant seul les autres matériels, logiciels et configurations utilisés, est seul juge de la compatibilité des produits commandés avec ceux utilisés. Il appartient au client, s’il ne s’estime pas suffisamment compétent de se faire assister par un conseil. En tant que fournisseur, notre responsabilité ne pourra jamais être engagée pour la non conformité d’un produit.

COMMANDE
Une proposition commerciale, un devis, un ordre d'achat ne peut être accepté par DAMI que s'il est conforme à l'original présenté au client par DAMI et porte la mention "Bon pour Accord" , la signature, et le cachet (si possible) de l'acheteur. Les commandes sont enregistrées après remises d’un acompte de 30 % du montant toutes taxes comprises. Les commandes d'une marchandise non en stock nécessitant un achat spécifique auprès de nos fournisseurs, sont enregistrées qu’après réception d’un acompte de 50 %  du montant toutes taxes comprises. Les bons de commande administratifs, les bons de commande d'entreprises en compte  ne peuvent  être accepté par DAMI que s'ils sont conformes à l'original présenté au client par DAMI et portent la signature et le cachet de l'acheteur.

DELAI DE LIVRAISON
Les délais de livraisons ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Sauf stipulation écrite expresse contraire, un retard dans la livraison ne peut donner droit à aucune indemnisation .

LIVRAISON OU ENLEVEMENT DE LA MARCHANDISE
Le lieu  et les conditions de mise à disposition des marchandises sont définis au moment de la commande. Toute modification de ces conditions fera l'objet d'un accord écrit complémentaire qui sera joint à la commande du client. Le client indiquera sur la facture ou le bon de livraison la mention  manuscrite "Matériels et services conformes à cette facture ou à ce bon de livraison", avec signature et nom du signataire, cachet pour les administrations et les entreprises.

PORT ET ASSURANCE
Notre matériel est livré aux risques et périls du destinataire auquel il appartient de vérifier les marchandises à l’arrivée et d’exercer, s’il y a lieu, ses recours contre le transporteur, même en cas d’expédition franco. Un forfait ou des frais réels de port et d’assurance peuvent être facturés pour des  livraisons et des expéditions de marchandises, selon entente préalable.

PAIEMENT
Moyens : virements, prélèvements, espèces, cartes de crédit, chèques bancaires (éventuellement de Banque), effets de commerce (éventuellement avalisées).  DAMI se réserve la possibilité de négocier les créances sur ses clients auprès de sociétés spécialisées. Les factures sont stipulées sans escompte, montant net payable comptant, à l’enlèvement ou à la livraison. Toute exception ou report du paiement fait l'objet d'un accord particulier préalable à l'acceptation de la commande. Tout retard de paiement emportera de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable, le paiement par le client d’un intérêt de retard  égal  aux taux d’intérêt légal augmenté de 5 points, ou du taux maximun autorisé par la loi, si celui-ci est inférieur.

CLAUSE DE RESERVE DE PROPRIETE
Notre matériel est soumis à la clause de réserve de propriété. Les matériels vendus restent à la propriété pleine et entière de DAMI jusqu’au parfait paiement du prix principal, frais et taxes compris.

DROITS D'UTILISATION DES LICENCES DES LOGICIELS
La propriété des logiciels n’est jamais transférée. L’utilisateur ne pourra, sous quelque forme que ce soit, les céder, les concéder, les mettre en gage, les communiquer ou les prêter à titre onéreux ou gratuit, ni les reproduire sauf à des fins de sauvegarde.

GARANTIES
L’ensemble de nos produits bénéficie au moins de la garantie  légale de un an pièces et main d'œuvre retour en nos agences. La garantie est  en finalité de la responsabilité du fabricant des produits et des éditeurs de logiciels que nous commercialisons. Des conditions particulières peuvent être définies, auquel cas elles figurent sur un contrat et/ou sur la facture. Un matériel défectueux est retourné chez le fournisseur ou le fabricant,  le client supporte les inconvénients de ce retour, DAMI n'est pas tenu à un échange anticipé du produit défectueux, DAMI n'est pas tenu de faire un prêt ou une location de matériel de remplacement.  DAMI ne peut garantir un délai de retour. Les frais occasionnés chez DAMI à cette occasion restent à la charge de DAMI. L'acheteur ne peut prétendre à aucune indemnisation.

Les produits doivent fonctionner pour l’essentiel conformément à leurs spécifications techniques lors de leur livraison, mais DAMI ne garantit pas que les produits et logiciels livrés soient exempts de bogues, d’erreurs ou d'incompatibilités avec d'autres matériels et logiciels, dans un tel cas DAMI reporte la responsabilité sur les fabricants, les constructeurs ou les éditeurs. DAMI s'associe au client pour faire valoir auprès des fabricants, des constructeurs ou des éditeurs, les intérêts de l'utilisateur final.

Certains produits sont vendus avec une carte de validation de garantie dont une partie est à retourner au fabricant ou au distributeur. Ainsi l’exercice des droits de garantie se fait directement, par le client utilisateur auprès du fabricant ou du distributeur. DAMI ne peut se substituer à cette procédure en cas de non retour de la carte par le client au fabricant ou au distributeur.

INTERVENTIONS TECHNIQUES,  RESPONSABILITE
Obligation de moyens et non de résultats. Nous ne saurions être tenus pour responsables des conséquences directes ou indirectes en cas de pertes des données ou autres fichiers informatiques quelles qu’en seraient la raison  et les conséquences.

Nous ne saurions être tenus pour responsables des conséquences directes ou indirectes de nos interventions techniques sur les équipements de nos clients, en particulier nous ne pouvons pas garantir le résultat escompté en terme de fonctionnement, de délais, de prix.

GESTION DES RETOURS
Les retours entrent dans le cadre du fonctionnement de nos services techniques. Ces conditions sont développées dans un document séparé de ces conditions de vente. Nous y faisons explicitement référence en plus des règles générales énoncées ci dessous. Vous pouvez obtenir les conditions d’intervention des services techniques sur simple demande.  Elles sont affichées dans tous les points de vente

·          Service Après Vente, matériel garanti

Procédure : Seul le matériel payé intégralement avec présentation de la facture sera pris en compte selon les termes de la garantie du fabricant. A réception du matériel, un bon de réception S.A.V. sera émis par le service réparation, un exemplaire sera transmis au client.

·          Service Après Vente, matériel hors garantie